Friday, December 02, 2005


Welcome Slovak Republic (Slovakia)

We now have subscribers in 36 countries / territories across the world. Welcome the Slovak Republic (Slovakia).

The Slovak Republic was born on January 1st 1993. It is a country located in Central Europe, surrounded by Hungary (679 km), Poland (597.5 km), Czech Republic (265 km), Austria (127.2 km), Ukraine (98 km). It's capital is Bratislava. For more information visit:

Can you find your country listed here ? If not please let me know - email

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ireland, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Micronesia, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Norway, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, USA, Wales.

Comments: Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?